Since I just started transition, I decided to try some products that I heard good things about. Today after washing my hair with Pantene Pro-V Classic (all hair types) Shampoo+Conditioner, I used Eden Bodyworks All Natural Deep Conditioner. This product is made with oils such as coconut, seed, and jojoba manoi. I did as the directions stated on the product, used some Shea butter on my scalp and a little water.

The results: well my hair feels amazing. I give this product 5 stars. I gave it that rating because my hair was smooth and shiny. Not to mention, it really helped my scalp in the part where it is really tender from new growth coming in. You can find it at your local Walmart or beauty supply story. Don't worry ladies and gents it is less than $10.

This photo was brought to you by google images




Leave a Reply.